Out of Routine

Hike

The best part of hiking is that I get to the things which I don’t generally do in routine life. May it be carrying a heavy backpack, get disconnected from the digital world, spending time amidst nature just to get amazed one more time looking at its beauty and so on….

As a team, the sharing and caring is learnt every time in a different way. Each time I get a different perspective towards the bonds we share in a team.

The silence around, the calls by birds, the insects, the bees, the rains, the sunset, the sunrise, the decoration of stars, all of it make me go in my soul searching mode. The next day I find a new me, and I am ready for a new n fresh start..

 

Leave a Reply

