Give time, some time….

Broken things get repaired, but if something is shattered, it needs healing. And healing takes and needs it’s sweet time. The only thing in my hand is to hang on till then… To give time, some time…

I am developing hell lot of perseverance. My hearing filters are being developed very well, to accept good things and ignore the bad things.

It’s my time to prove I am a strong and tough girl. It’s my time to invest the time in myself, in the best possible ways.

Leave a Reply

