Weekend Coffee Share – A week full of experiments!

If we were having coffee, I would have told you experiments and learnings this week. At work place, I had to deliver a new method of implementation, that too a time-bound one. Thankfully I could successfully do it!

To handle a lazy peer at office, was a new learning. I learnt to act thoughtfully. Keep calm rather mum at times. But continue to do the allotted work religiously. In the end of the week, I patted myself to practice the quote – “keep calm and work on”!!

Weekend was spent shopping gifts for my friend’s birthday and making a new dessert in kitchen.

I made gulab-jam today. It will be a gift for another friend, who has her birthday tomorrow. She had warned me, not to buy any gift for her. So I thought, what could be a better gift for her than her favorite dessert!!

This week was full of experiments, and I must say successful ones!

Leave a Reply

