The Zone

A corner and a really good book is my “Zone”. It’s a part of my daily schedule! Every day I need some food for thought and the books provide me that. The corner of my room acts as my best supporter, to just sit back and relax. It makes me feel comfortable and cozy! A cherry on the top is a cup of hot coffee… It’s like my perfect date with myself!

I am surrounded by a crowd all day. They inspire me in different ways. I try to absorb the good things among them. In the end of the day, I try to sum up the events, the thoughts and things learnt in “The Zone”.

Leave a Reply

